Contributors mailing list archives

contributors@odoo-community.org

Re: Disable "Leave Comments" from coveralls

by
Tecnativa. S. L., Pedro M. Baeza
- 14/06/2016 11:27:21
No, but I have noticed too. It seems a maneuver from GitHub with no link with coveralls.

Regards.

2016-06-14 13:23 GMT+02:00 Eric Caudal (Elico Corp) <eric.caudal@elico-corp.com>:
Thanks Pedro,
It seems that now I receive one email per commit (that i did not receive before).
Would it be linked with your maneuver?



Eric Caudal from my mobile device


-------- Original message --------
From: Pedro@pad.odoo-community.org, Serv.@pad.odoo-community.org, pedro.baeza@serviciosbaeza.com
Date: 2016/06/14 17:23 (GMT+08:00)
To: Contributors <contributors@odoo-community.org>
Subject: Re: Disable "Leave Comments" from coveralls

I think I have deactivated the comment in all OCA repositories.

Regards.

2016-06-13 18:23 GMT+02:00 Osval Reyes <osval@vauxoo.com>:
+1

On Mon, Jun 13, 2016 at 1:08 AM, Moises Lopez <moylop260@vauxoo.com> wrote:
I have many emails from comments of coverage by each commit-push generated.

What about disable `Leave comments` from coverage repo configuration?
Imágenes integradas 1


--
Moisés López Calderón
Vauxoo - OpenERP's Gold Partner
Mobile: (+521) 477-752-22-30
Office: (+52) 477-773-33-46
web: http://www.vauxoo.com
twitter: @vauxoo
           @moylop260           

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: http://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: http://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe




--
Inline image 1
Lic. Osval Reyes
Github: github.com/osvalr
Twitter: @ryuk
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/osvalr
Telegram: @osvalr

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: http://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: http://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe


_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: http://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: http://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: http://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: http://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe