Contributors mailing list archives

contributors@odoo-community.org

Avatar

Re: Proposing myself as Vertical-agriculture PSC

by
Sergio Corato
- 21/03/2022 22:22:05
+1
Sergio Corato


Il giorno lun 21 mar 2022 alle ore 19:32 Harald Panten Lopez <harald.panten@sygel.es> ha scritto:
+1

El lun, 21 mar 2022 a las 18:56, Bruno Joliveau (<bruno.joliveau@numigi.com>) escribió:
+1
Bruno Joliveau - Président
NUMIGI SOLUTIONS INC.
(514) 317-7944

Longueuil, Québec, Canada

linkedinyoutubecustom-icontwitter


Le lun. 21 mars 2022 à 12:12, Rafael Blasco <rblasco@rbnpro.com> a écrit :

+1

 

 

De: Maxime Chambreuil <mchambreuil@opensourceintegrators.com>
Enviado el: lunes, 21 de marzo de 2022 16:52
Para: Contributors <contributors@odoo-community.org>
Asunto: Re: Proposing myself as Vertical-agriculture PSC

 

+1


 

On Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 9:47 AM David Beal <david.beal@akretion.com> wrote:

 

 

Hi all,

 

 

 

Thanks to consider my request.

 

Regards

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: https://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: https://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: https://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe



--

 

Harald Panten López

CEO

Sygel Technology S.L

 
+34 637 88 42 41
harald.panten@sygel.es
https://www.sygel.es
C/ Àlaba 61, 5ª planta, 08005, Barcelona
 
 
 

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://odoo-community.org/groups/contributors-15
Post to: mailto:contributors@odoo-community.org
Unsubscribe: https://odoo-community.org/groups?unsubscribe

Reference