2022 Annual General Assembly

The 2022 Annual General Assembly has been completed.

Ten new Delegates were elected before the AGA and were able to vote for the first time. We welcome:

  • Danny Adair

  • Dora Jurcevic

  • Emeric Panisset

  • Gijs-Jan Otten

  • Héctor Villarreal Ortega

  • Jacques-Etienne Baudoux

  • Jean-Charles Drubay

  • Nikolina Todorova

  • Pierre Verkest

  • Quentin Dupont

The existing 2022 Board Members were all voted back in:

  • Benoît Guillot (Akretion, France)
  • Daniel Reis (Open Source Integrators, The United States & Portugal)
  • Enric Tobella Alomar (Creu Blanca, Spain)
  • Frederik Kramer (InitOS, Germany)
  • Joël Grand-Guillaume (Camptocamp, Switzerland)
  • Graeme Gellatly (Open 4 Small Business, New Zealand)
  • Simone Orsi (Camptocamp, Italy)
  • Stéphane Bidoul (Acsone, Belgium) 
  • Virginie Dewulf (Coop IT Easy, Belgium)

The Financial Auditors were also elected:

  • Marc Cassutto (Arche TI, Canada)

  • Régis Pirard (Acsone, Belgium)

  • Thorsten Vocks (OpenBig, Germany)

Congratulations to all the elected candidates.

We thank all the members and delegates that put themselves forward but were not elected this time round - it is motivating to see more people wanting to participate as delegates over the course of the elections with the view to some hopefully becoming Board members in the future.

The following motions were also approved:

  • the publication of the 2021 General Assembly Record

  • the 2021 Financial Statements

  • 2021/2022 Activities Report

  • the 2022 Budget

  • the creation of a new OCA logo

The OCA Board wishes the community safe and healthy end to 2022.
2022 Annual General Assembly
Open for Small Business, Rebecca Gellatly 13 December, 2022
Share this post
Sign in to leave a comment
2022 Delegates Campaign - Extended
Closes Friday 28th October 2022