Members mailing list archives

2016 OCA Delegates

Maxime Chambreuil
- 07/05/2016 16:32:01
Dear OCA Members,

The 2016 OCA Delegates Election has been closed and the results are available below:

Jordi Ballester Alomar30
Adrien Peiffer28
Daniel Reis31
Cyril Gaudin23
Damien Crier25
Rafael Blasco30
Yves Delsart23
Mounir Belaid27

Congratulations and welcome to all of them. They are subscribed to the Delegates mailing list and will receive the information for the General Assembly soon.

I have attached their candidacy if you want to know more about them.


Maxime Chambreuil